OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

//PRESENT: SRI. M V RAJAN//

- Sub:- LSGD Estt Promotion of Second Grade Overseer to First Grade Overseer Orders issued.
- Ref:- 1) G.O (P) No. 272/2007/LSGD, Dated: 27.11.2007
 - 2) I.A No 322 of 2018 in OP (KAT) No. 56/17 & I.A No. 375 of 2018 in OP (KAT) No. 71/17, Dated: 22.03.2018.
 - 3) Order No. E22/12300/15/CE/LSGD, Dated: 29.02.2016

ORDER NO E9/2252/2020/CE/LSGD, DATED: 01.07.2020

The following senior most Draftsman / Overseers Grade –II of this Department are provisionally promoted as Draftsman/Overseers Grade –I under rule 31A of the General Rule of KS & SSR 1950 and posted to the offices noted against their names in the existing vacancy of First Grade Draftsman / Overseers. The promotion is made in accordance with the judgment in order by the Hon'ble High Court of Kerala in OP (KAT) No. 56/17 & OP (KAT) No. 71/17 and is liable to be reviewed in accordance with the final judgment of the Hon' High Court of Kerala read as 2nd.

SL NO	RANK NO	PEN	NAME & PRESENT STATION	PLACE OF POSTING
1	186	690413	Manoharan E Ancharakkandy GP, Thalassery BP, Kannur	LSGD Division Kannur
2	900	662261	Russel M Thalayolaparambu GP, Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam	Vellavoor GP, Vazhoor BP, Kottayam
3	909	679986	Jayasree T U Poyya GP, Mala BP, Thrissur	Tirurangadi Municipality, Malappuram
4	1012	618329	Satheesh Kumar K B Erattupettah Municipality, Kottayam	Mangulam GP, Devikulam BP, Ernakulam
5	1020	487163	Vargheese P D Perumbavoor Municipality, Ernakulam	Kalady GP, Ankamaly BP, Ernakulam
6	1025	604380	Shaheeda Mol H Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha	Kanjikkuzhy BP, Alappuzha
7	1026	687448	Smitha S Kanhangad BP, Kasargod	Kanhangad BP, Kasargode

	1027	639002	Sumesh R Vijayan	Kayamkulam Municipality,
8			Velloor GP,	Alappuzha
			Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam	Атарриzна
9	1029	596768	Ratheesh M	Chalavara/Ananganadi GP,
			Mannoor GP,	Ottappalam BP, Palakkad
			Palakkad BP, Palakkad	Ottappatalli DI , I alakkau
	1031	707084		
10			Subaida E S	Pampakuda BP, Ernakulam
10			Moovattupuzha BP, Ernakulam	
	1032	247841		
11			Nisha S	Parakkode BP,
			Chittumala BP, Kollam	Pathanamthitta
12	1033	683646	Sindu M V	Thodupuzha Municipality,
12			Mullassery BP, Thrissur	Idukki
	1035	708624	Shaila V K	Keezhariyur GP,
13			Pavaratty GP,	Melady BP, Kozhikkode
			Mullassery BP, Thrissur	Miciauy DI, Koziikkouc
	1036	652055	Reshma Sudhakar	Ayyampuzha GP,
14			Mulavukad GP,	Ankamaly BP, Ernakulam
			Edapally BP, Ernakulam	
15	1037	160128	Aishwarya S R	Thrikkunnapuzha GP,
12			Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha	Harippad BP, Alappuzha
	1039	255465	Haseena N A	
16			Thirumarady GP,	Thodupuzha Municipality,
			Pampakuda BP, Ernakulam	Idukki
	1040	226830	Sinil Kumari P	
17			Thiruvananthapuram	LSGD Division Kottayam
			Corporation	
	1041	214538	Duive V S	Shamur Municipality
18			Priya K S Ollukkara PP Thrissur	Shornur Municipality, Palakkad
			Ollukkara BP, Thrissur	гааккац
	1042	365922	Satheesh S	Thaliparamba Municipality,
19			Chittur BP, Palakkad	Kannur
	1043	259269		
•••			Sufaija C P	Vadakarapathy GP,
20			Kollemcode BP, Palakkad	Chittur BP, Palakkad
	10.1.1			
21	1044	243144	Stalle Dalar	T-44
			Stella Baby	Ettumanoor Municipality,
			Yeroor GP, Anchal BP, Kollam	Kottayam

22	1046	256960	Manjusha S R Kollam Corporation	LSGD Division Kottayam
23	1047	632032	Sandhya S Nair Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Kottayam Municipality, Kottayam
24	1049	347147	Asha V Thannithodu GP, Konni BP, Pathanamthitta	Vadasserikkara GP, Ranni BP, Pathanamthitta
25	1050	632521	Rekhamma N T Kochi Corporation	Kattappana Municipality, Idukki
26	1052	680567	Renuka M T Mukkom Municipality, Kozhikkode	Madayi GP, Kalyassery BP, Kannur
27	1053	586958	Remya V N Kanjikkuzhy BP, Alappuzha	Punnapra North GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha
28	1054	631683	Rajeev R Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram	Tanur Municipality, Malappuram
29	1055	497428	Selvi P H Chalakkudy Municipalty, Thrissur	Moodady GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode
30	1056	498304	Saneeshkumar S Kottarakkara Municipality, Kollam	Buddhanoor GP Chenganoor BP, Alappuzha
31	1058	495592	Sini A J Muriyad GP, Irinjalakkuda BP, Thrissur	Koothali GP, Perambra BP, Kozhikkode

As per rule 7 (ii) of special rule cited as 1st paper the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continuous period of two years from the date of joining duty. This fact shall also be noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

Smt Sheeja T R [Rank No 1028], Sri Robin Seby C [Rank No 1030], Smt Jasmin T[Rank No 1034], Smt Kshama Chandran [Rank No 1038], Smt Sunanda V K [Rank No 1045], Sri Arun Raj V S [Rank No 1048], Sri Binu K [Rank No 1051], Smt Rasna N [Rank No 1057], were exempted from promotion since they are relieved from the post of 2nd Grade Overseer so as to join duty in another post in the department. Smt Jayasree T U [Rank No 909] is included in the promotion list since she has not promoted earlier due to disciplinary

proceedings and her disciplinary action is disposed and is eligible for promotion with effect from the date of promotion of her immediate junior. She is eligible for promotion with effect from 15.07.2019. Her seniority in the promotion list of First Grade Overseer is in between Smt Sajini K K [Rank No 908] & Smt Deepa P S [Rank No 910]. Sri Manoharan E [Rank No 186], is included in the promotion list since he has not promoted earlier due to LWA. He is eligible for promotion with effect from the date of promotion of his immediate junior from 02.08.2013. His seniority in the promotion list of First Grade Overseer is in between Sri Benedict V J [Rank No 299] & Sri Babu P T [Rank No 300]. Sri Russel M [Rank No 900] is included in the promotion list since he has not promoted earlier due to non declaration of Probation. He is eligible for promotion with effect from the date of promotion of his immediate junior from 15.07.2019. His seniority in the promotion list of First Grade Overseer is in between Smt Seena S [Rank No 899] & Smt Vidhya P V [Rank No 901]. Sri Satheeshkumar K B [Rank No 1012] is included in the all promotion list since he has not promoted earlier due to error in his name in the seniority list. He is eligible for promotion with the date of her immediate junior with effect from 17.02.2020. His seniority in the promotion list of First Grade Overseer is in between Sri Gopi A [Rank No 1011] & Smt Manjusha K J [Rank No 1014]. Sri Vargheese P D [Rank No 1020] is included in the promotion list since he has not promoted earlier due to non declaration of Probation. He is eligible for promotion with the date of his immediate junior ie with effect from 15.05.2020. His seniority in the promotion list of First Grade Overseer is in between Sri Snehalatha T S [Rank No 1019] & Sri Harikumar P [Rank No 1021]. The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order. The detail of promotion is available in the website www.celsgd.gov.in. The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief/joining. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due - course.

То

Individuals (Through website) <u>Copy to</u>:-

- 1. The Superintending Engineer, Concerned Corporations / North Circle / South Circle
- 2. The Executive Engineer, Concerned District Panchayaths / Municipalities/PIU
- 3. The Assistant Executive Engineer, Concerned Block Panchayaths / Municipalities
- 4. The Assistant Engineer, Concerned Grama Panchayaths / Municipalities

4